Edison Middle School SDMC Committee Members 2017-2018

Member Name	Position	Service Until
Tara Webb	Classroom Teacher	2019
Stephen Fitch	Classroom Teacher	2019
Daniel Bevill	Classroom Teacher	2018
Amirah Alexander	Classroom Teacher	2018
Mayte Aldrett	Non-Instructional Staff	2019
Marisol Mendez	Counselor	Permanente
Richard Smith	Principal	Permanente
Blaine Simmons	Teacher Specialist	2018
Nora Sosa	Parent	2019
Francis Trejo	Parent	2019
Fernando Ortuna	Community Member	2019
Adriana Vivanco	Community Member	2019
Wai Lam	Business Member	2018